I have jumped on the bandwagon and started a twitter account. I am getting the hang of it, but have to admit that I don’t fully “get it”, yet.

If you have the itch to follow me, here is my twitter tag – @MWR_Esq

You can also reach me at http://twitter.com/MWR_Esq

power_of_the_crossIt should be an interesting ride…a micro blog, 140 characters or less at a time.  I have a good blog coming up for next week, so be sure to check back.  My wife isn’t too fond of the Twitter experiment, so we will see how it goes!

In the mean time, you need to pick up my man Ricardo Sanchez’s new album entitled “Power of the Cross” at your local bookstore or on iTunes by clicking the picture to the right.  It is an incredible album, highly annointed, and very musical with powerful lyrics. Don’t miss it.

Striving for the Best!-mwr

